Random thoughts

Standard

I don’t feel inclined to tell you that you’re not fat whenever you ask me “do I look fat in this?” Fat is not what I see, but rather insecure beauty. Every cellulite dimple embedded in your flesh is a hole I’d like to fill with love, care and self-confidence. The stretch marks, just another sign that there’s too much beauty to be contained within a smaller frame. Extra layers of skin to protect you from the damage of hurtful words, which seem to penetrate easier than drops of water atop tissues.

Leave a Reply

