Threat to my habitat

Standard

My life just turned upside down, my Uncle Ricardo just arrived. He opened the door and poked his head out from behind it. Thoughts flooded my mind, the first was how long he planned on staying. I can’t deal with this shit again. My equilibrium, my habitat is in jeopardy as an unwelcome guest makes an unexpected and mostly unwelcome arrival back into my life. The thought of blowing out my brains and decorating the walls in red for all my family to admire had crossed my mind, but I’d decided to find out how long he planned to anchor himself in my home before I gave in, or rather welcomed the insanity

Leave a Reply

